100_1852100_1836100_1849100_1833100_1844100_1843

You will forever be my always.


It’s Valentine’s Day! I’m a fan. This year, I’m very excited to spend my first Valentine’s day with my wonderful boyfriend. To me, Valentine’s Day is more about getting to spend time with the one you love than the gifts. Even if you don’t have a significant other, have a Galtentine’s Day, or a Balentine’s Day (bro Valentine’s day), or a Falentine’s Day (family Valentine’s Day)… okay, now I’m just making things up. What I’m trying to say is, Valentine’s Day isn’t just for people that are in relationships, so enjoy and spend the day with the ones that you love! And if all else fails, enjoy buying the on-sale candy on February 15th.

On another note, I am obsessing over this Love Ophelia romper! It is the perfect, modest, pj romper to woo your honey on Valentine’s night. It is extremely comfortable, and I love the lace detail on the bottom. My next purchase from there will definitely be the matching robe. For all of my ladies out there that are newly engaged, and getting ready for the big day, they have tons of bridal wear and bridesmaid sets. They’ll even personalize each piece for you. Can’t get much better than that, right? And for those of you, like me, who just want cute and cozy pjs, your choices are endless!

For more from Love Ophelia check them out on Instagram:

@loveophelia

Check out their website at:

loveophelia.com

With plenty of adorable lounge wear to go around, Love Ophelia offers an everyday wear line for everyone, no matter your style. If it was appropriate to wear this romper every day, all day, I would.

May your Valentine’s day be full of chocolate, pizza, and all of the things you love to indulge in!


“The best love is the one that makes you a better person, without changing you into someone other than yourself.”

Xo,

Alyssa

